It’s sad to see you go! We’re always looking for an opportunity to better the service we offer hosts and so we’ll greatly appreciate your feedback on your experience with us.
We believe that we can resolve problems as they arise. If you have any issues at the moment, feel free to let us know about it via email or in Live Chat.
Before you leave:
Please check your subscription plan and the respective cancellation policy:
- If you are on the Flexible or Monthly PRO plans, no cancellation fees are applied. You will receive the final invoice after your cancellation request has been processed.
- The Annual PRO plan holders will be subjected to cancellation fees, if the account termination happens earlier than the contract is due. If you cancel the annual subscription before the year period is over, your pricing plan will automatically be switched to the monthly plan and you’ll be charged the difference for the months at the end of the month.
- If a prepayment was made for the Annual PRO plan upgrade, it’s non-refundable;
- If you are a FREE plan user, make sure to unlink your accounts before submitting the request.
Cancel the subscription:
Follow the link to cancel the subscription.
What happens next?
All subscription cancellation requests are processed within 48 hours on business days.
You will be informed about your request’s status accordingly by our Customer Experience Team via email.
Things to keep in mind:
- Once the account is deleted, all your personal notes and message templates, review, and cleaning instructions will be deleted as well. It cannot be reversed.
- If you applied any promo codes upon signing up or had a special rate, it will not be valid if you decide to create a new account.